Florham Park Democrats

Please vote Democratic this year!

CONGRATULATIONS to our 2017 Democratic Candidates: 

Ambassador Phil Murphy as our newly elected Governor.
Assembly Speaker Sheila Oliver as our newly elected Lt. Governor.

Senator Richard Codey as our re-elected State Senate, 27th District.
Assemblyman John McKeon as our re-elected State Assembly, 27th District.
Assemblywoman Mila Jasey as our re-elected State Assembly, 27th District.

And to Dr. Rozella Clyde for her strong campaign for Morris County Freeholder.

Also thank you to all for joining us on "Candidates Night at the Florham Park Library",  
Monday, October 30, 2017.  

We thank you for your ongoing support of our Democratic candidates.

Let's get ready for 2018!!

Monthly meeting for the Florham Park Democratic Committee. At 7:00 pm with special guest Mikie Sherrill, candidate for US Congress, NJ District 11. Please join us and meet Mikie Sherrill.

Contact us at: [email protected]mail.com

Contribute to FP Democrats

The Florham Park Democratic Committee needs your support for our local Democratic committee. Please make a contribution today of $25, $50, or $100.  

Send a check or donate online today. Make checks payable to: Florham Park Democratic Committee. Print a copy of the Contribution Form, from our Donation page. Send your check and the completed form to: 26 Kenneth Ct, Florham Park, NJ 07932.

To donate online, click below to be taken to our PayPal page.


Please note that Florham Park Democratic Committee is not a not-for-profit organization, and donations are not tax deductible.